Das e5-Steiermark Team

 

Ing. Mag. Alfred König

Teamleitung

 

alfred.koenig@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-25

 

Mag. Bernadette Ebner

 

bernadette.ebner@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-41

 

DI Daniela Greiner

 

daniela.greiner@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-44

 

Mag. Irene Hofer

 

irene.hofer@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-42

 

Johannes Kohlmaier, MSc

 

johannes.kohlmaier@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-36

 

Mag. Heidrun Kögler

 

heidrun.koegler@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-28

 

MMag. Harald Messner

 

harald.messner@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-40

 

Mag.(FH) Kunigunde Pein

 

kunigunde.pein@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-34

 

DI Heide Rothwangl-Heber

 

heide.rothwangl@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-26

 

Bernhard Schrempf, MSc

 

bernhard.schrempf@ea-stmk.at

Tel.: +43 316 269 700-29

Kontakt

Energie Agentur

Steiermark gGmbH

Nikolaiplatz 4a/I

8020 Graz

Tel.: +43 316 269 700

www.ea-stmk.at

E-Mail: e5@ea-stmk.at

Links

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Energie Agentur Steiermark gGmbH